Bestyrelsen pr. 8. november 2018:

Formand:
Helge From
Medlem af Organisations Bestyrelsen
Violen Kvarter 5
Telefon: 2337 9971 / 4918 1373
E-mail: formand@niveroden.dk

Næstformand:
Paul Tempels
Medlem af Organisations Bestyrelsen
Kastaniens Kvarter 52
Telefon: 2971 7788
E-mail: paul@niveroden.dk

Kasserer:
Kirsten Rasmussen
Repræsentant i Fredensborg Boligselskab
Margerittens Kvarter 49
Telefon: 2065 7543
E-mail: kirsten@niveroden.dk

Sekretær:
Lars Valbak
Repræsentant i Fredensborg Boligselskab
Kastaniens Kvarter 50B
E-mail: lars@niveroden.dk

Medlem:
Ellen Ladhøj
Repræsentant i Fredensborg Boligselskab
Violens Kvarter 10
E-mail: ellen@niveroden.dk
E-mail (privat): ladhoej@mail.dk

Medlem:
Jørgen Kjeldstrøm
Margerittens Kvarter 12
Telefon: 2254 2543
E-mail: jorgen@niveroden.dk

Medlem:
Bjarne Ørvad Dreier
Rosens Kvarter 17
Telefon: 2234 1789
E-mail: bjarne@niveroden.dk

Suppleanter:

1. Suppleant:
Rune Adelvard
E-mail: rune@niveroden.dk

2. suppleant:
Ole Olsen
Æblets Kvarter 71
Telefon: 4025 6655
E-mail (privat): wersi@wersi.dk